Call or Text Us (951) 698-6774


  LOGIN   REGISTER

Redeem a Groupon           

JR ACADEMY-JTT Practice & Js/Hs Tournament Training 5 PM


This class is taught by:

Miranda Cass

  • USPTA Certified Tennis Professional since 2006.
  • Teaching tennis at Murrieta Tennis Club since 2000.
  • Played 4 years of varsity tennis at Elsinore High School and 3 years at University of California, Riverside.
  • To schedule a Private Lesson contact Miranda at: mirandacass80@yahoo.com Or Cell 951-973-9117
Intermediates, 13-18 years old. 1 & 1/2-hour group lesson.
Pro’s Approval Required.

These players can demonstrate the ability to hit with power and control. Players are competing in High School tennis, Jr. team Tennis and Satellite level USTA tournaments. This class emphasizes proper strokes, footwork, and point play that will help players achieve success in High School and USTA tournaments. This class is partial drills/partial live hitting. Players will learn how to construct winning points and prepare for high school league play. 

Cost:  $15 Member / $20 Non-Member per class.

FIRST TIME STUDENTS PLEASE COMPLETE OUR REGISTRATION FORM

https://www.waiverking.com/print/9051.

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 14 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Fri Dec 21 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Fri Dec 28 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Fri Jan 04 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Fri Jan 11 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Fri Jan 18 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Fri Jan 25 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Fri Feb 01 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Fri Feb 08 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Fri Feb 15 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Fri Feb 22 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Fri Mar 01 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Fri Mar 08 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Fri Mar 15 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Fri Mar 22 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Fri Mar 29 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Fri Apr 05 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass