Call Us: 951-698-6774
Text Us: 951-837-7598

CLUB PLAY-Fri 4.0+ DBLS-Doug's Group


This class is taught by:
THIS GROUP IS FOR THE NTRP 4.0 AND ABOVE PLAYERS ONLY.  Club Play is match play that is organized by the MTC staff. We match players up according to their skill level (NTRP rating). It is a fantastic way to get involved in the club, meet new players, and play great tennis on a regular basis. Members Free, Non-Members $15.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri May 26 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Member Organized
  • Fri Jun 02 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Member Organized
  • Fri Jun 09 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Member Organized
  • Fri Jun 16 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Member Organized
  • Fri Jun 23 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Member Organized
  • Fri Jun 30 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Member Organized
  • Fri Jul 07 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Member Organized
  • Fri Jul 14 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Member Organized
  • Fri Jul 21 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Member Organized
  • Fri Jul 28 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Member Organized
  • Fri Aug 04 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Member Organized
  • Fri Aug 11 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Member Organized
  • Fri Aug 18 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Member Organized
  • Fri Aug 25 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Member Organized
  • Fri Sep 01 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Member Organized
  • Fri Sep 08 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Member Organized
  • Fri Sep 15 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Member Organized
  • Fri Sep 22 7:30 am - 9:30 am with Member Organized