JR PROGRAM-Stars Mon 3:30 PM


This class is taught by:
Beginners & Intermediates, 7-12 years old. 1-hour group lesson, 7:1 ratio.
 
Players will continue to perfect the basic strokes with more attention to developing proper technique. In addition to developing solid ground-strokes from the baseline, The Stars will begin to work on the proper technique for the volleys, overheads, and serves.

Cost: $48 Member / $60 Non-Member per month.  Register online now at 

https://www.waiverking.com/print/9007.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Timo Ettore
  • Mon Nov 27 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Timo Ettore
  • Mon Dec 04 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Timo Ettore
  • Mon Dec 11 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Timo Ettore
  • Mon Dec 18 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Timo Ettore
  • Mon Dec 25 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Timo Ettore
  • Mon Jan 01 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Timo Ettore
  • Mon Jan 08 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Timo Ettore
  • Mon Jan 15 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Timo Ettore
  • Mon Jan 22 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Timo Ettore
  • Mon Jan 29 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Timo Ettore
  • Mon Feb 05 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Timo Ettore
  • Mon Feb 12 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Timo Ettore
  • Mon Feb 19 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Timo Ettore
  • Mon Feb 26 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Timo Ettore
  • Mon Mar 05 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Timo Ettore
  • Mon Mar 12 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm with Timo Ettore