JR PROGRAM-Stars Thurs 4:30 PM


This class is taught by:

Nate Bell

  • USPTA Certified Tennis Professional since 1999.
  • Former Nike Tennis Camp Coach and Advisor.
  • A graduate of Point Loma Nazarene University with a degree in finance.
  • A former NAIA and NCAA All-American.
  • Four time all conference team member.
  • Won the small colleges division of the Ojai Tennis Tournament in doubles.
  • Top 20 ranking in both the 16s and 18s as a USTA junior player.
  • Contact Nate at: Cell 619-379-6810
Beginners & Intermediates, 7-12 years old. 1-hour group lesson, 7:1 ratio.

Players will continue to perfect the basic strokes with more attention to developing proper technique. In addition to developing solid ground-strokes from the baseline, The Stars will begin to work on the proper technique for the volleys, overheads, and serves.

Cost: $48 Member / $60 Non-Member per month.

Register online now at https://www.waiverking.com/print/9007.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nate Bell
  • Thu Dec 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nate Bell
  • Thu Dec 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nate Bell
  • Thu Dec 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nate Bell
  • Thu Dec 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nate Bell
  • Thu Jan 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nate Bell
  • Thu Jan 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nate Bell
  • Thu Jan 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nate Bell
  • Thu Jan 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nate Bell
  • Thu Feb 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nate Bell
  • Thu Feb 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nate Bell
  • Thu Feb 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nate Bell
  • Thu Feb 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nate Bell
  • Thu Mar 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nate Bell
  • Thu Mar 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nate Bell
  • Thu Mar 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Nate Bell