Call or Text Us:  (951) 698-6774

CLUB PLAY-Senior DBLS


This class is taught by:

MTC Organized

Club Play or other event organized by our MTC staff.
Club Play is match play that is organized by the MTC staff. We match players up according to their skill level (NTRP rating). It is a fantastic way to get involved in the club, meet new players, and play great tennis on a regular basis. Members Free, Non-Members $15.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jun 30 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jul 03 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Jul 05 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jul 07 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jul 10 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Jul 12 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jul 14 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jul 17 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Jul 19 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jul 21 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jul 24 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Jul 26 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jul 28 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jul 31 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Aug 02 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Aug 04 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Mon Aug 07 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Aug 09 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Aug 11 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized