Call or Text Us (951) 698-6774


  LOGIN   REGISTER

CLUB PLAY-Senior DBLS


This class is taught by:

MTC Organized

Club Play or other event organized by our MTC staff.
Club Play is match play that is organized by the MTC staff. We match players up according to their skill level (NTRP rating). It is a fantastic way to get involved in the club, meet new players, and play great tennis on a regular basis. Members Free, Non-Members $15.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Aug 24 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Mon Aug 27 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Aug 29 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Aug 31 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Mon Sep 03 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Sep 05 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Sep 07 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Mon Sep 10 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Sep 12 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Sep 14 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Mon Sep 17 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Sep 19 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Sep 21 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Mon Sep 24 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Sep 26 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Sep 28 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Mon Oct 01 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Oct 03 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Oct 05 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized