Call or Text Us (951) 698-6774


  LOGIN   REGISTER

Redeem a Groupon           

CLUB PLAY-Senior DBLS


This class is taught by:

MTC Organized

Club Play or other event organized by our MTC staff.
Club Play is match play that is organized by the MTC staff. We match players up according to their skill level (NTRP rating). It is a fantastic way to get involved in the club, meet new players, and play great tennis on a regular basis. Members Free, Non-Members $15.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Oct 24 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Oct 26 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Mon Oct 29 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Oct 31 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Nov 02 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Mon Nov 05 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Nov 07 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Nov 09 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Mon Nov 12 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Nov 14 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Nov 16 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Mon Nov 19 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Nov 21 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Nov 23 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Mon Nov 26 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Nov 28 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Nov 30 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Mon Dec 03 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Wed Dec 05 8:00 am - 9:30 am with MTC Organized