Call Us: 951-698-6774
Text Us: 951-837-7598

CLUB PLAY-Men's DBLS


This class is taught by:

MTC Organized

Club Play or other event organized by our MTC staff.
Club Play is match play that is organized by the MTC staff. We match players up according to their skill level (NTRP rating). It is a fantastic way to get involved in the club, meet new players, and play great tennis on a regular basis. Members Free, Non-Members $15.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat May 27 8:00 am - 11:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Sat Jun 03 8:00 am - 11:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Sat Jun 10 8:00 am - 11:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Sat Jun 17 8:00 am - 11:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Sat Jun 24 8:00 am - 11:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Sat Jul 01 8:00 am - 11:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Sat Jul 08 8:00 am - 11:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Sat Jul 15 8:00 am - 11:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Sat Jul 22 8:00 am - 11:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Sat Jul 29 8:00 am - 11:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Sat Aug 05 8:00 am - 11:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Sat Aug 12 8:00 am - 11:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Sat Aug 19 8:00 am - 11:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Sat Aug 26 8:00 am - 11:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Sat Sep 02 8:00 am - 11:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Sat Sep 09 8:00 am - 11:30 am with MTC Organized
  • Sat Sep 16 8:00 am - 11:30 am with MTC Organized