Call or Text Us:  (951) 698-6774

CLUB PLAY-Thurs Men's DBLS


This class is taught by:

MTC Organized

Club Play or other event organized by our MTC staff.
Club Play is match play that is organized by the MTC staff. We match players up according to their skill level (NTRP rating). It is a fantastic way to get involved in the club, meet new players, and play great tennis on a regular basis. Members Free, Non-Members $15.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Thu Jul 06 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Thu Jul 13 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Thu Jul 20 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Thu Jul 27 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Thu Aug 03 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Thu Aug 10 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Thu Aug 17 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Thu Aug 24 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Thu Aug 31 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Thu Sep 07 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Thu Sep 14 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Thu Sep 21 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Thu Sep 28 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Thu Oct 05 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Thu Oct 12 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Thu Oct 19 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized