Call or Text Us:  (951) 698-6774

CLINIC-Ladies 3.5+


This class is taught by:

Zack Bell

  • USPTA Certified Tennis Professional since 1998.
  • Played tennis on scholarship at Appalachian State University (90-94) earning a degree in Criminal Justice.
  • Coached ranked juniors as well as developing adult players.
  • Contact Zack at: bellzack@hotmail.com Or Cell 951-265-9433
This clinic is for the more experience tennis players. They are playing competitive doubles or singles. The clinic will work on strategy & tactics. Online registration is not available for this class contact Zack Bell, USPTA Certified Tennis Professional at (951) 265-9433 call/text or

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 27 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Zack Bell
  • Fri Nov 03 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Zack Bell
  • Fri Nov 10 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Zack Bell
  • Fri Nov 17 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Zack Bell
  • Fri Nov 24 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Zack Bell
  • Fri Dec 01 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Zack Bell
  • Fri Dec 08 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Zack Bell
  • Fri Dec 15 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Zack Bell
  • Fri Dec 22 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Zack Bell
  • Fri Dec 29 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Zack Bell
  • Fri Jan 05 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Zack Bell
  • Fri Jan 12 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Zack Bell
  • Fri Jan 19 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Zack Bell
  • Fri Jan 26 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Zack Bell
  • Fri Feb 02 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Zack Bell
  • Fri Feb 09 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Zack Bell
  • Fri Feb 16 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Zack Bell
  • Fri Feb 23 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Zack Bell