Call or Text Us (951) 698-6774


  LOGIN   REGISTER

Redeem a Groupon           

CLINIC-Ladies 3.0


This class is taught by:

Nate Bell

  • USPTA Certified Tennis Professional since 1999.
  • Former Nike Tennis Camp Coach and Advisor.
  • A graduate of Point Loma Nazarene University with a degree in finance.
  • A former NAIA and NCAA All-American.
  • Four time all conference team member.
  • Won the small colleges division of the Ojai Tennis Tournament in doubles.
  • Top 20 ranking in both the 16s and 18s as a USTA junior player.
  • To Sing-up for an Adult Clinic or schedule a Private Lesson contact Nate at: Cell 619-379-6810
This clinic is for players with experience playing tennis but with limited competitive play experience. Match play strategy are emphasized. For players who are looking for more competitive play. Online registration is not available for this class contact Nate Bell, USPTA Certified Tennis Professional at  (619) 379-6810 call/text or Nathanb ell41@hotmail.com.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Mon Dec 24 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Mon Dec 31 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Mon Jan 07 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Mon Jan 14 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Mon Jan 21 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Mon Jan 28 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Mon Feb 04 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Mon Feb 11 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Mon Feb 18 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Mon Feb 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Mon Mar 04 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Mon Mar 11 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Mon Mar 18 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Mon Mar 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Mon Apr 01 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Mon Apr 08 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell