Call or Text Us:  (951) 698-6774

CLINIC-Ladies Beginning


This class is taught by:

Nate Bell

  • USPTA Certified Tennis Professional since 1999.
  • Former Nike Tennis Camp Coach and Advisor.
  • A graduate of Point Loma Nazarene University with a degree in finance.
  • A former NAIA and NCAA All-American.
  • Four time all conference team member.
  • Won the small colleges division of the Ojai Tennis Tournament in doubles.
  • Top 20 ranking in both the 16s and 18s as a USTA junior player.
  • Contact Nate at: Cell 619-379-6810

Zack Bell

  • USPTA Certified Tennis Professional since 1998.
  • Played tennis on scholarship at Appalachian State University (90-94) earning a degree in Criminal Justice.
  • Coached ranked juniors as well as developing adult players.
  • Contact Zack at: bellzack@hotmail.com Or Cell 951-265-9433
This clinic is for players with limited to no tennis experience.  Tennis fundamentals including serve, forehand, backhand, and volleys are developed. Online registration is not available for this class contact Zack Bell, USPTA Certified Tennis Professional at (951) 265-9433 call/text or

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 30 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Jul 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Jul 07 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Jul 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Jul 14 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Jul 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Jul 21 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Jul 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Jul 28 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Aug 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Aug 04 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Aug 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Aug 11 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Aug 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Aug 18 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Aug 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Sep 01 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Sep 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell