Call or Text Us:  (951) 698-6774

CLINIC-Ladies Beginning


This class is taught by:

Zack Bell

  • USPTA Certified Tennis Professional since 1998.
  • Played tennis on scholarship at Appalachian State University (90-94) earning a degree in Criminal Justice.
  • Coached ranked juniors as well as developing adult players.
  • Contact Zack at: bellzack@hotmail.com Or Cell 951-265-9433

Nate Bell

  • USPTA Certified Tennis Professional since 1999.
  • Former Nike Tennis Camp Coach and Advisor.
  • A graduate of Point Loma Nazarene University with a degree in finance.
  • A former NAIA and NCAA All-American.
  • Four time all conference team member.
  • Won the small colleges division of the Ojai Tennis Tournament in doubles.
  • Top 20 ranking in both the 16s and 18s as a USTA junior player.
  • Contact Nate at: Cell 619-379-6810
This clinic is for players with limited to no tennis experience.  Tennis fundamentals including serve, forehand, backhand, and volleys are developed. Online registration is not available for this class contact Zack Bell, USPTA Certified Tennis Professional at (951) 265-9433 call/text or

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Sep 01 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Sep 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Sep 08 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Sep 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Sep 15 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Sep 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Sep 22 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Sep 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Sep 29 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Oct 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Oct 06 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Oct 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Oct 13 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Oct 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Oct 20 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Oct 27 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell