Call or Text Us (951) 698-6774


  LOGIN   REGISTER

Redeem a Groupon           

CLINIC-Ladies Beginning


This class is taught by:

Zack Bell

  • USPTA Certified Tennis Professional since 1998.
  • Played tennis on scholarship at Appalachian State University (90-94) earning a degree in Criminal Justice.
  • Coached ranked juniors as well as developing adult players.
  • To sign-up for an Adult Clinic or to schedule a Private Lesson contact Zack at: bellzack@hotmail.com Or Cell 951-265-9433

Nate Bell

  • USPTA Certified Tennis Professional since 1999.
  • Former Nike Tennis Camp Coach and Advisor.
  • A graduate of Point Loma Nazarene University with a degree in finance.
  • A former NAIA and NCAA All-American.
  • Four time all conference team member.
  • Won the small colleges division of the Ojai Tennis Tournament in doubles.
  • Top 20 ranking in both the 16s and 18s as a USTA junior player.
  • To Sing-up for an Adult Clinic or schedule a Private Lesson contact Nate at: Cell 619-379-6810
This clinic is for players with limited to no tennis experience.  Tennis fundamentals including serve, forehand, backhand, and volleys are developed. Online registration is not available for this class contact Zack Bell, USPTA Certified Tennis Professional at (951) 265-9433 call/text or  bellzack@hotmail.com .

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Dec 14 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Dec 21 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Dec 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Dec 28 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Jan 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Jan 04 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Jan 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Jan 11 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Jan 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Jan 18 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Jan 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Jan 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Jan 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Feb 01 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Feb 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Feb 08 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Feb 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Feb 15 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell