Call or Text Us (951) 698-6774


  LOGIN   REGISTER

CLINIC-Ladies Beginning


This class is taught by:

Zack Bell

  • USPTA Certified Tennis Professional since 1998.
  • Played tennis on scholarship at Appalachian State University (90-94) earning a degree in Criminal Justice.
  • Coached ranked juniors as well as developing adult players.
  • To sign-up for an Adult Clinic or to schedule a Private Lesson contact Zack at: bellzack@hotmail.com Or Cell 951-265-9433

Nate Bell

  • USPTA Certified Tennis Professional since 1999.
  • Former Nike Tennis Camp Coach and Advisor.
  • A graduate of Point Loma Nazarene University with a degree in finance.
  • A former NAIA and NCAA All-American.
  • Four time all conference team member.
  • Won the small colleges division of the Ojai Tennis Tournament in doubles.
  • Top 20 ranking in both the 16s and 18s as a USTA junior player.
  • To Sing-up for an Adult Clinic or schedule a Private Lesson contact Nate at: Cell 619-379-6810
This clinic is for players with limited to no tennis experience.  Tennis fundamentals including serve, forehand, backhand, and volleys are developed. Online registration is not available for this class contact Zack Bell, USPTA Certified Tennis Professional at (951) 265-9433 call/text or  bellzack@hotmail.com .

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Aug 24 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Aug 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Aug 31 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Sep 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Sep 07 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Sep 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Sep 14 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Sep 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Sep 21 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Sep 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Sep 28 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Oct 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Oct 05 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Oct 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Oct 12 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Oct 19 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Zack Bell
  • Fri Oct 26 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell