Call or Text Us (951) 698-6774


  LOGIN   REGISTER

Redeem a Groupon           

JR PROGRAM-Jr/Hs Thurs 5:30 PM


This class is taught by:
Beginners & Intermediates, 13-18 years old.  1-hour group lesson, 7:1 ratio.

This Class is for the entry level or intermediate Jr. High and High School players. Players will learn basic fundamentals, such as: forehand, backhand, volleys, and serves. They will develop the skills and techniques that will be necessary to play High School tennis. Once the basis skills are accomplished, singles and doubles point play will be introduced.

Cost:  $48 Member / $60 Non-Member per month.

Register online now at

https://www.waiverking.com/print/9007.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Peter De Frantz
  • Thu Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Peter De Frantz
  • Thu Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Peter De Frantz
  • Thu Jan 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Peter De Frantz
  • Thu Jan 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Peter De Frantz
  • Thu Jan 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Peter De Frantz
  • Thu Jan 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Peter De Frantz
  • Thu Jan 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Peter De Frantz
  • Thu Feb 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Peter De Frantz
  • Thu Feb 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Peter De Frantz
  • Thu Feb 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Peter De Frantz
  • Thu Feb 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Peter De Frantz
  • Thu Mar 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Peter De Frantz
  • Thu Mar 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Peter De Frantz
  • Thu Mar 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Peter De Frantz
  • Thu Mar 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Peter De Frantz
  • Thu Apr 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Peter De Frantz
  • Thu Apr 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Peter De Frantz