Call or Text Us (951) 698-6774


  LOGIN   REGISTER

JR PROGRAM-Jr/Hs Thurs 5:30 PM


This class is taught by:

Miranda Cass

  • USPTA Certified Tennis Professional since 2006.
  • Teaching tennis at Murrieta Tennis Club since 2000.
  • Played 4 years of varsity tennis at Elsinore High School and 3 years at University of California, Riverside.
  • To schedule a Private Lesson contact Miranda at: mirandacass80@yahoo.com Or Cell 951-973-9117
Beginners & Intermediates, 13-18 years old.  1-hour group lesson, 7:1 ratio.

This Class is for the entry level or intermediate Jr. High and High School players. Players will learn basic fundamentals, such as: forehand, backhand, volleys, and serves. They will develop the skills and techniques that will be necessary to play High School tennis. Once the basis skills are accomplished, singles and doubles point play will be introduced.

Cost:  $48 Member / $60 Non-Member per month.

Register online now at

https://www.waiverking.com/print/9007.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Thu Aug 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Thu Sep 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Thu Sep 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Thu Sep 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Thu Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Thu Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Thu Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Thu Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Thu Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Thu Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Thu Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Thu Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Thu Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Thu Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Thu Dec 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Thu Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass
  • Thu Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Miranda Cass