Call or Text Us:  (951) 698-6774

CLUB PLAY-Mixed DBLS


This class is taught by:

MTC Organized

Club Play or other event organized by our MTC staff.
Club Play is match play that is organized by the MTC staff. We match players up according to their skill level (NTRP rating). It is a fantastic way to get involved in the club, meet new players, and play great tennis on a regular basis. Members Free, Non-Members $15.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Oct 30 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Nov 06 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Nov 13 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Nov 20 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Nov 27 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Dec 04 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Dec 11 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Dec 18 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Dec 25 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized