Call or Text Us:  (951) 698-6774

CLUB PLAY-Mixed DBLS


This class is taught by:

MTC Organized

Club Play or other event organized by our MTC staff.
Club Play is match play that is organized by the MTC staff. We match players up according to their skill level (NTRP rating). It is a fantastic way to get involved in the club, meet new players, and play great tennis on a regular basis. Members Free, Non-Members $15.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jul 03 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jul 10 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jul 17 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jul 24 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jul 31 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Aug 07 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Aug 14 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Aug 21 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Aug 28 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Sep 04 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Sep 11 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Sep 18 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Sep 25 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Oct 02 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Oct 09 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Oct 16 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Oct 23 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized