Call or Text Us:  (951) 698-6774

CLUB PLAY-Ladies DBLS


This class is taught by:

MTC Organized

Club Play or other event organized by our MTC staff.
Club Play is match play that is organized by the MTC staff. We match players up according to their skill level (NTRP rating). It is a fantastic way to get involved in the club, meet new players, and play great tennis on a regular basis. Members Free, Non-Members $15.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 30 9:30 am - 11:00 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jun 30 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jul 03 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jul 07 9:30 am - 11:00 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jul 07 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jul 10 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jul 14 9:30 am - 11:00 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jul 14 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jul 17 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jul 21 9:30 am - 11:00 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jul 21 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jul 24 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jul 28 9:30 am - 11:00 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jul 28 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jul 31 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Fri Aug 04 9:30 am - 11:00 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Aug 04 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Aug 07 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Fri Aug 11 9:30 am - 11:00 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Aug 11 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized