Call Us: 951-698-6774
Text Us: 951-837-7598

CLUB PLAY-Ladies DBLS


This class is taught by:

MTC Organized

Club Play or other event organized by our MTC staff.
Club Play is match play that is organized by the MTC staff. We match players up according to their skill level (NTRP rating). It is a fantastic way to get involved in the club, meet new players, and play great tennis on a regular basis. Members Free, Non-Members $15.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 22 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Fri May 26 9:30 am - 11:00 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri May 26 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon May 29 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jun 02 9:30 am - 11:00 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jun 02 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jun 05 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jun 09 9:30 am - 11:00 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jun 09 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jun 12 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jun 16 9:30 am - 11:00 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jun 16 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jun 19 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jun 23 9:30 am - 11:00 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jun 23 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jun 26 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jun 30 9:30 am - 11:00 am with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jun 30 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jul 03 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Fri Jul 07 9:30 am - 11:00 am with MTC Organized