Call or Text Us (951) 698-6774


  LOGIN   REGISTER

Redeem a Groupon           

CLUB PLAY-Men's Singles


This class is taught by:

MTC Organized

Club Play or other event organized by our MTC staff.
Club Play is match play that is organized by the MTC staff. We match players up according to their skill level (NTRP rating). It is a fantastic way to get involved in the club, meet new players, and play great tennis on a regular basis. Members Free, Non-Members $15.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Dec 24 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Dec 31 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jan 07 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jan 14 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jan 21 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Jan 28 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Feb 04 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Feb 11 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Feb 18 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Feb 25 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Mar 04 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Mar 11 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Mar 18 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Mar 25 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Apr 01 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized
  • Mon Apr 08 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with MTC Organized