Call or Text Us (951) 698-6774


  LOGIN   REGISTER

Redeem a Groupon           

CLINIC-Ladies 2.5/3.0


This class is taught by:

Nate Bell

  • USPTA Certified Tennis Professional since 1999.
  • Former Nike Tennis Camp Coach and Advisor.
  • A graduate of Point Loma Nazarene University with a degree in finance.
  • A former NAIA and NCAA All-American.
  • Four time all conference team member.
  • Won the small colleges division of the Ojai Tennis Tournament in doubles.
  • Top 20 ranking in both the 16s and 18s as a USTA junior player.
  • To Sing-up for an Adult Clinic or schedule a Private Lesson contact Nate at: Cell 619-379-6810
This clinic is for players with some tennis experience. Fundamentals and match play strategy are emphasized. For players who are looking for more competitive play.  Online registration is not available for this class contact Nate Bell, USPTA Certified Tennis Professional at (619) 379-6810 call/text or  

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Oct 30 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Nov 06 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Nov 13 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Nov 20 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Nov 27 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Dec 04 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Dec 11 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Dec 18 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Dec 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Jan 01 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Jan 08 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Jan 15 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Jan 22 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Jan 29 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Feb 05 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Feb 12 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell
  • Tue Feb 19 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Nate Bell