JR PROGRAM-Stars Sat 9 AM


This class is taught by:

Gerald Kahle

  • USPTA Certified Tennis Professional.
  • He has taught and developed juniors at the highest level in southern California for 15 years.
  • #1 in the boys 12s and 14s division in Louisiana.
  • #2 in the boys 16s in Mississippi.
  • 40-1 in Jr. College at Riverside and college player of the year.
  • He received a full scholarship Cal Baptist College.
  • He was a hitting partner for Lindsey Davenport.
  • Contact Gerald at (225) 936-7586 call/text or kahletenis@yahoo.com
Beginners & Intermediates, 7-12 years old.  1-hour group lesson, 7:1 ratio.

Players will continue to perfect the basic strokes with more attention to developing proper technique. In addition to developing solid ground-strokes from the baseline, The Stars will begin to work on the proper technique for the volleys, overheads, and serves.

Cost:  $48 Member / $60 Non-Member per month. 

Register online now at

https://www.waiverking.com/print/9007.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gerald Kahle
  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gerald Kahle
  • Sat Dec 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gerald Kahle
  • Sat Dec 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gerald Kahle
  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gerald Kahle
  • Sat Dec 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gerald Kahle
  • Sat Dec 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gerald Kahle
  • Sat Jan 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gerald Kahle
  • Sat Jan 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gerald Kahle
  • Sat Jan 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gerald Kahle
  • Sat Jan 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gerald Kahle
  • Sat Feb 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gerald Kahle
  • Sat Feb 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gerald Kahle
  • Sat Feb 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gerald Kahle
  • Sat Feb 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gerald Kahle
  • Sat Mar 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gerald Kahle
  • Sat Mar 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gerald Kahle
  • Sat Mar 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Gerald Kahle